29-31 May 2023
Electric Vehicle Innovation Summit
BOOK A STAND

Find us at

Breakwater,
Opp. Abu Dhabi International Marine Sports Club 
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

The Electric Vehicle Innovation Team

Eng. Naser Albahri
Head of Organizing Committee
Managing Director - Events & Exhibitions Department 
 
+971 2 304 3321

+971 50 211 1583

naser.ali@nirvanatls.com
Sarah Salera
Conference Manager
+971 2 304 3353

+971 50 452 1237

sara.salera@nirvanatls.com
Corina Sharayah
Operations Manager
+971 2 304 3354

+971 56 111 0272

corina.sh@nirvanatls.com 
Zayid Ahamed - Exhibition Enquiries
Sales Executive
+971 2 304 3352

+971 50 686 3956

zayid.ahamed@nirvanatls.com
Jessy Suraj - Exhibitor Enquiries
Sales Team
+971 2 304 3322

+971 50 686 3769

jessy.suraj@nirvanatls.com
Vilma Ducay - Conference Enquiries
Sales Team
+971 2 304 3322
+971 50 686 3740
vilma.ducay@nirvanatls.com 
Nasry Abou Zaki
PR Manager
+971 2 4444 788

+971 56 998 9252

nasry.zaki@9yards.ae
Hadhia Shaju - Marketing & Media Enquiries
Digital Marketing Specialist
+971 2 304 3322

+971 50 686 3137

hadhia.shaju@nirvanatls.com
Hesham Albahri, CEM, VEIP
Member of Organizing Committee - US Market
Executive Manager 

+18185817431

hesham@leadingeventsusa.com
Theanleoua Chu
Sales & Marketing Executive
+971 2 304 3333

+971 503833859

theanleoua.chu@nirvanatls.com
 

About Nirvana Holding


 
Nirvana Holding oversees the growth, scale, and operations of four large-scale independent entities, Nirvana Travel & Tourism, Nirvana Global Travel, Nirvana Over the World, and Nirvana Tours & Logistics. Offering unparalleled travel services across the globe for a wide range of clients, including government and semi-government institutions, Nirvana Holding is today home to the leading Travel and Tourism Management Company in the UAE. In the future, the company plans to scale its regional excellence to a global level.

To learn more, visit the Nirvana Holding website

About Nirvana Events & Exhibitions Department

The Exhibition & Events Department is responsible for creating, branding, and organizing international exhibitions & events in the UAE with the support of resources from Nirvana Holding. The mission is to host successful events that will raise the company's value & generate promotional opportunities for clients & partners in business and marketing in the vision path of the government plans of future growth. Our portfolio of events begin with Electric Vehicle Innovation Summit - EVIS2022, Human Resource Technology Summit - HRTECH2022 and we're planning to launch new profiles in other sectors such as space, investment, tourism & industry. Also, we are opening channels for international exhibitions and events to be staged in the UAE.
KNOWLEDGE PARTNERS
Processing. Please wait.
Loading...